Last updated: October 2026
You can request deletion of your Transitou account and the personal data linked to it at any time, whether or not you still have the app installed.
Unlock the app with your PIN or sign in.
Tap the Account tab at the bottom of the screen.
It's the red link near the bottom of My account, below Log out. Confirm when asked.
If you no longer have the app installed, or can't sign in, email us from the address or phone number on your account and ask us to delete it:
We retain booking records — not your profile — for a limited period where required for support, dispute resolution, or legal and financial obligations, in line with our Privacy Policy. These records are not linked back to your profile after it's deleted, and are removed on a routine schedule once no longer needed.
We process deletion requests within 30 days.